2023 Formula 1 Results

2023 Formula 1 Results

Stay up to date!

Even when you’re not at the track or in front of the television, from here, you can keep updated on all the Formula 1 results. Whenever you want, you can check how each qualifying session and race has gone, as well as looking up what happened in previous Grands Prix.

From here, you can also get an overview of the Championship, thanks to the Drivers’ and Constructors’ classifications updated in real time.

The Drivers’ classification is based on a points system that allocates points to the top ten finishers. The winner gets 25 points, second 18, third 15, then all the way down to the tenth placed driver who picks up a single point. The Constructors’ classification is calculated by combining the points scored by each team’s two drivers in every Grand Prix.

A quick glance is all it takes to see how the weekend went for Scuderia AlphaTauri: the positions in the classification and the results of our F1 drivers are highlighted in blue!

2023 results

1Carlos SainzFerrari 1:30.993
2George RussellMercedes 1:31.057
3Charles LeclercFerrari 1:31.094
4Fernando AlonsoAston Martin Aramco Mercedes 1:31.158
5Lance StrollAston Martin Aramco Mercedes 1:31.184
6Nico HulkenbergHaas Ferrari 1:31.204
7Max VerstappenRed Bull Racing Honda RBPT 1:31.295
8Yuki TsunodaAlphaTauri Honda RBPT 1:31.400
9Alexander AlbonWilliams Mercedes 1:31.461
10Sergio PerezRed Bull Racing Honda RBPT 1:31.479
11Valtteri BottasAlfa Romeo Ferrari 1:31.504
12Esteban OconAlpine Renault 1:31.508
13Lewis HamiltonMercedes 1:31.543
14Guanyu ZhouAlfa Romeo Ferrari 1:31.615
15Lando NorrisMcLaren Mercedes 1:31.652
16Logan SargeantWilliams Mercedes 1:31.652
17Kevin MagnussenHaas Ferrari 1:31.892
18Oscar PiastriMcLaren Mercedes 1:32.101
19Nyck De VriesAlphaTauri Honda RBPT 1:32.121
20Pierre GaslyAlpine Renault 1:32.181
1Charles LeclercFerrari 1:30.282
2Max VerstappenRed Bull Racing Honda RBPT 1:30.503
3George RussellMercedes 1:30.507
4Lewis HamiltonMercedes 1:30.513
5Carlos SainzFerrari 1:30.515
6Fernando AlonsoAston Martin Aramco Mercedes 1:30.645
7Sergio PerezRed Bull Racing Honda RBPT 1:30.746
8Nico HulkenbergHaas Ferrari 1:30.809
9Esteban OconAlpine Renault 1:30.914
10Lance StrollAston Martin Aramco Mercedes 1:31.127
11Lando NorrisMcLaren Mercedes 1:31.381
12Valtteri BottasAlfa Romeo Ferrari 1:31.443
13Guanyu ZhouAlfa Romeo Ferrari 1:31.473
14Yuki TsunodaAlphaTauri Honda RBPT 1:32.510
15Alexander AlbonWilliams Mercedes No time
1Max VerstappenRed Bull Racing Honda RBPT 1:29.708
2Sergio PerezRed Bull Racing Honda RBPT 1:29.846
3Charles LeclercFerrari 1:30.000
4Carlos SainzFerrari 1:30.154
5Fernando AlonsoAston Martin Aramco Mercedes 1:30.336
6George RussellMercedes 1:30.340
7Lewis HamiltonMercedes 1:30.384
8Lance StrollAston Martin Aramco Mercedes 1:30.836
9Esteban OconAlpine Renault 1:30.984
10Nico HulkenbergHaas Ferrari No time
1Max VerstappenRed Bull Racing Honda RBPT1:33:56.736
2Sergio PerezRed Bull Racing Honda RBPT+11.987s
3Fernando AlonsoAston Martin Aramco Mercedes+38.637s
4Carlos SainzFerrari+48.052s
5Lewis HamiltonMercedes+50.977s
6Lance StrollAston Martin Aramco Mercedes+54.502s
7George RussellMercedes+55.873s
8Valtteri BottasAlfa Romeo Ferrari+72.647s
9Pierre GaslyAlpine Renault+73.753s
10Alexander AlbonWilliams Mercedes+89.774s
11Yuki TsunodaAlphaTauri Honda RBPT+90.870s
12Logan SargeantWilliams Mercedes+1 lap
13Kevin MagnussenHaas Ferrari+1 lap
14Nyck De VriesAlphaTauri Honda RBPT+1 lap
15Nico HulkenbergHaas Ferrari+1 lap
16Guanyu ZhouAlfa Romeo Ferrari+1 lap
17Lando NorrisMcLaren Mercedes+2 laps
DNFEsteban OconAlpine RenaultDNF
DNFCharles LeclercFerrariDNF
DNFOscar PiastriMcLaren MercedesDNF
1Max VerstappenRed Bull Racing Honda RBPT 1:28.761
2Sergio PerezRed Bull Racing Honda RBPT 1:29.244
3Fernando AlonsoAston Martin Aramco Mercedes 1:29.298
4Lance StrollAston Martin Aramco Mercedes 1:29.335
5Charles LeclercFerrari 1:29.376
6Carlos SainzFerrari 1:29.411
7Nico HulkenbergHaas Ferrari 1:29.547
8George RussellMercedes 1:29.592
9Guanyu ZhouAlfa Romeo Ferrari 1:29.654
10Lewis HamiltonMercedes 1:29.689
11Oscar PiastriMcLaren Mercedes 1:29.706
12Esteban OconAlpine Renault 1:29.707
13Kevin MagnussenHaas Ferrari 1:29.744
14Pierre GaslyAlpine Renault 1:29.890
15Valtteri BottasAlfa Romeo Ferrari 1:29.929
16Yuki TsunodaAlphaTauri Honda RBPT 1:29.939
17Alexander AlbonWilliams Mercedes 1:29.994
18Nyck De VriesAlphaTauri Honda RBPT 1:30.244
19Lando NorrisMcLaren Mercedes 1:30.447
20Logan SargeantWilliams Mercedes 2:08.510
1Sergio PerezRed Bull Racing Honda RBPT 1:28.635
2Fernando AlonsoAston Martin Aramco Mercedes 1:28.757
3Charles LeclercFerrari 1:28.903
4Carlos SainzFerrari 1:28.957
5Lance StrollAston Martin Aramco Mercedes 1:28.962
6George RussellMercedes 1:29.132
7Esteban OconAlpine Renault 1:29.255
8Lewis HamiltonMercedes 1:29.374
9Oscar PiastriMcLaren Mercedes 1:29.378
10Pierre GaslyAlpine Renault 1:29.411
11Nico HulkenbergHaas Ferrari 1:29.451
12Guanyu ZhouAlfa Romeo Ferrari 1:29.461
13Kevin MagnussenHaas Ferrari 1:29.634
14Valtteri BottasAlfa Romeo Ferrari 1:29.668
15Max VerstappenRed Bull Racing Honda RBPT 1:49.953
1Sergio PerezRed Bull Racing Honda RBPT 1:28.265
2Charles LeclercFerrari 1:28.420
3Fernando AlonsoAston Martin Aramco Mercedes 1:28.730
4George RussellMercedes 1:28.857
5Carlos SainzFerrari 1:28.931
6Lance StrollAston Martin Aramco Mercedes 1:28.945
7Esteban OconAlpine Renault 1:29.078
8Lewis HamiltonMercedes 1:29.223
9Oscar PiastriMcLaren Mercedes 1:29.243
10Pierre GaslyAlpine Renault 1:29.357
1Sergio PerezRed Bull Racing Honda RBPT1:21:14.894
2Max VerstappenRed Bull Racing Honda RBPT+5.355s
3Fernando AlonsoAston Martin Aramco Mercedes+20.728s
4George RussellMercedes+25.866s
5Lewis HamiltonMercedes+31.065s
6Carlos SainzFerrari+35.876s
7Charles LeclercFerrari+43.162s
8Esteban OconAlpine Renault+52.832s
9Pierre GaslyAlpine Renault+54.747s
10Kevin MagnussenHaas Ferrari+64.826s
11Yuki TsunodaAlphaTauri Honda RBPT+67.494s
12Nico HulkenbergHaas Ferrari+70.588s
13Guanyu ZhouAlfa Romeo Ferrari+76.060s
14Nyck De VriesAlphaTauri Honda RBPT+77.478s
15Oscar PiastriMcLaren Mercedes+85.021s
16Logan SargeantWilliams Mercedes+86.293s
17Lando NorrisMcLaren Mercedes+86.445s
18Valtteri BottasAlfa Romeo Ferrari+1 lap
DNFAlexander AlbonWilliams MercedesDNF
DNFLance StrollAston Martin Aramco MercedesDNF
1Max Verstappen (Red Bull Racing Honda RBPT)44
2Sergio Perez (Red Bull Racing Honda RBPT)43
3Fernando Alonso (Aston Martin Aramco Mercedes)30
4Carlos Sainz (Ferrari)20
5Lewis Hamilton (Mercedes)20
6George Russell (Mercedes)18
7Lance Stroll (Aston Martin Aramco Mercedes)8
8Charles Leclerc (Ferrari)6
9Valtteri Bottas (Alfa Romeo Ferrari)4
10Esteban Ocon (Alpine Renault)4
11Pierre Gasly (Alpine Renault)4
12Kevin Magnussen (Haas Ferrari)1
13Alexander Albon (Williams Mercedes)1
14Yuki Tsunoda (AlphaTauri Honda RBPT)0
15Nico Hulkenberg (Haas Ferrari)0
16Logan Sargeant (Williams Mercedes)0
17Zhou Guanyu (Alfa Romeo Ferrari)0
18Nyck De Vries (AlphaTauri Honda RBPT)0
19Oscar Piastri (McLaren Mercedes)0
20Lando Norris (McLaren Mercedes)0
1Red Bull Racing Honda RBPT87
2Aston Martin Aramco Mercedes38
5Alpine Renault8
6Alfa Romeo Ferrari4
7Haas Ferrari1
8Williams Mercedes1
9AlphaTauri Honda RBPT0
10McLaren Mercedes0